PDAS Trainers

Trainers are qualified through their experience as trainers as well as their experience and education in the field. There are four different types of PDAS Trainers :

  • Tier 1
  • Tier 2
  • Tier 3
  • Specialist

Download Trainer Chart

How to apply:

Apply for Registry membership and/or sign in to your account and add the Trainer Endorsement

You will be asked to enter information regarding your education and experience and to send in the requested documentation. You will receive a certificate within 6-8 weeks listing your Trainer Type based on your qualifications.

The trainer type will determine what tier of training you are approved to teach.